Ota yhteyttä

Oulun Mainoskeskus Oy, Haarasuonkuja 2, 90240 Oulu

Avoinna: Ma-Pe 8.00 – 16.00

Puh: 08 815 3600

myynti@mainoskeskus.fi

Hallinto ja Myynti

 
Vesa Koivunen
Toimitusjohtaja
vesa.koivunen@mainoskeskus.fi
010 5677 425
0400 686 319
Jussi Peltola
Myynti
jussi.peltola@mainoskeskus.fi
050 346 0939
Sirkka Vakkala
Asiakaspalvelu, tuotannon vastaava
sirkka.vakkala@mainoskeskus.fi
010 5677 428
Vesa Koivunen
Toimitusjohtaja
vesa.koivunen@mainoskeskus.fi
010 5677 425
0400 686 319
Jussi Peltola
Myynti
jussi.peltola@mainoskeskus.fi
050 346 0939
Sirkka Vakkala
Asiakaspalvelu, tuotannon vastaava
sirkka.vakkala@mainoskeskus.fi
010 5677 428

Suunnittelu ja Toteutus

 
Ari Myllys
Graafinen suunnittelija
ari.myllys@mainoskeskus.fi
010 5677 427
050 3460 387
Panu Tiihonen
Graafinen suunnittelija
panu.tiihonen@mainoskeskus.fi
050 3202062
Kari Koivunen
Asennusvastaava
kari.koivunen@mainoskeskus.fi
010 5677 424
0400 584 204
Ari Myllys
Graafinen suunnittelija
ari.myllys@mainoskeskus.fi
010 5677 427
050 3460 387
Panu Tiihonen
Graafinen suunnittelija
panu.tiihonen@mainoskeskus.fi
050 3202062
Kari Koivunen
Asennusvastaava
kari.koivunen@mainoskeskus.fi
010 5677 424
0400 584 204